Reviews

Below are the things that our clients have said about our work. Take a look and if you’re a current client, feel free to add a review and let everyone know what you think of our services.

  • review rating 5  We had our dryer go down on the day before Christmas Eve and serviced on Christmas Eve by Dan. He was awesome not only fixing the issue but also giving us advice on how to prevent further issues. Great service!!! Even brought doggie treats for our two dogs... would highly recommend this company - it’s straight forward and easy to book with great service! Thanks!

    thumb Colleen Dunne
    1/06/2020

    review rating 5  Vent Guys are the best. Arrived on time when they said they would. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them. They do excellent work and are very professional. Great customer service. Dan was the guy that cleaned our dryer vent. He was great.

    thumb Juanita F
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  Great customer service, quality service and Honesty was amazing. These guys took care of us in a pinch and even pointed some things out to my team. Overall great company and will be using in the Future!! Taylor J. Bechel for Pet Supplies Plus

    thumb Taylor Bechel
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  Great customer service, quality service and Honesty was amazing. These guys took care of us in a pinch and even pointed some things out to my team. Overall great company and will be using in the Future!! Taylor J. Bechel for Pet Supplies Plus

    thumb Taylor Bechel
    1/02/2020
  • review rating 5  Great customer service, quality service and Honesty was amazing. These guys took care of us in a pinch and even pointed some things out to my team. Overall great company and will be using in the Future!! Taylor J. Bechel for Pet Supplies Plus

    thumb Taylor Bechel
    12/27/2019

    review rating 5  There were 2 guys that showed up. They were both very respectful and friendly. They got the job done in no time at all. Very professional. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

    thumb Cynthia Johnson
    12/15/2019

    review rating 5  I really didn’t know what I needed when I contacted the Vent Guys. Plus it was a holiday. I got a response RIGHT away. Through a series of pictures, my issue was patiently assessed, a quote given and a date scheduled. Dan kept me informed of his arrival via text. He respected my time and my home. The work was done quickly and he left the area cleaner than it was when he arrived! Dan explained the issue and the solution. It was absolutely one of the very best services we have received. I will use then again, this time proactively!

    thumb Donna Griffin
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  Ben and Corey were great. They did a thorough cleaning of all my vents and cleaned the dryer too. They also fixed my large cold air hose that was torn and replaced the igniter on my dryer which was shot. Corey even replaced a floor drain cover that I had but hadn't installed yet. It had been 8 years since the vents were cleaned and a year since the dryer so am comforted to know all are clean as a whistle. Neat cleanup too. I'd recommend these guys to anyone. Very personable , very experienced and very hard workers.

    thumb Kathy Hogan
    12/06/2019
 Back to Top