Reviews

Below are the things that our clients have said about our work. Take a look and if you’re a current client, feel free to add a review and let everyone know what you think of our services.

  • review rating 5  I loved that someone actually answered the phone when I called. Dan was able to give me a quote over the phone. I made my appointment on-line and was able to see what I actually going to get done and the price. The text service reminders where helpful and also let me know when he was on his way. Dan was professional and kind ( even gave my dog a special treat 🙂 He explained everything he was going to do. I would definitely recommend them!

    thumb Jennifer Gustafson
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Vent Guys is great! Reasonably priced, on-time service with honest assessments. Dan came to my house to reattach a dryer vent that had come loose and did a nice job with that, and since I had just had the vent cleaned a year ago, he ran the pressure test and told me that flow was just fine and that I wasn't currently in need of a cleaning. He could have pushed for a cleaning on top of the service call, and so I very much appreciate the honesty and I will be using Vent Guys again in the future for my regular vent cleaning needs.

    thumb Jason Kraemer
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  Dan at Vent guys was easy to schedule, arrived promptly and trudged through 18" of snow to get all parts of the dryer vent clean. Will definitely call him on regular basis for vent cleaning.

    thumb Bill Roush
    3/17/2019

    review rating 5  Dan fit in an appointment for my dryer vent cleaning on short notice. He was done quickly and gave me some great advice. Will definitely call again. Thank you

    thumb Shannon Thompson
    3/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Awesome job! Dan showed up 2 hours after I called him for a dryer vent cleaning, right when he said he would, and was quick and professional. He was considerate and forthcoming with what needed to be done and not pushy at all. Would definitely use vent guys again and will recommend to others!

    thumb Kelly Ross
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  Great team. Showed up on time, kept the place spotless, did a thorough job and will definitely get them back in here in a few years for another cleaning! Keep up the great work guys.

    thumb John Scribante
    1/06/2019

    review rating 5  The Vent Guys were super responsive to my inquiries and were able to get me scheduled right away to have my dryer vent cleaned. My service and experience with Vet Guys was a great one. I would recommend them for sure.

    thumb Sherri Haugen
    1/03/2019

    review rating 5  Would definitely recommend and will be adding them to my list for necessary yearly checks for our home. Dan was prompt, efficient and explained things in a way that I could understand. He walked me through the issues and concerns before doing any work. And showed me the before and afters.

    thumb Leslie Wendt Bazal
    12/20/2018