During this uncertain time, we want you to know that we are still open and providing our dryer vent and air duct cleaning services. We are taking the necessary precautions as directed by the CDC and government to ensure the safety of both our customers and employees.

Reviews

Below are the things that our clients have said about our work. Take a look and if you’re a current client, feel free to add a review and let everyone know what you think of our services.

  • 5 star review  Dan did an awesome job! We needed our vents cleaned urgently and he made it work within 24 hours - despite our vent being on the roof and with the cold temps! The quality of work was fantastic- will definitely use Vent Guys going forward.

    thumb Sara Idle
    1/18/2020

    5 star review  They did a fantastic job! They were very knowledgeable and professional, explained and showed me the process so I really understood the extent of what they were doing. The house was built in 1958 and the ducts had never been cleaned!! I have peace of mind knowing cleaner air is circulating through my house. I would highly recommend them!

    thumb Lisa Melander
    1/17/2020

    5 star review  Dan was incredible. Not only was he knowledgeable, generous with his time, but also helped me fix some lingering issues related to why the dryer setup wasn’t working as well. I would recommend Dan to anyone (and have recommended him already to others in my HOA).

    thumb Brittany Minder
    1/14/2020

    5 star review  Vent Guys was recommended to me by a friend who is a property manager. I submitted information on their website and received a prompt response the same day, and was able to schedule an appointment for the next day! Since I was unable to be present, Vent Guys was able to access my home while keeping me in the information loop on what the issue was. The invoice was accompanied by pictures to document the diagnosis. Thorough and professional service from start to finish will have me returning for any future needs including referring my customers and friends. Thank you Vent Guys!

    thumb Connie Beckman
    1/09/2020
  • 5 star review  We had our dryer go down on the day before Christmas Eve and serviced on Christmas Eve by Dan. He was awesome not only fixing the issue but also giving us advice on how to prevent further issues. Great service!!! Even brought doggie treats for our two dogs... would highly recommend this company - it’s straight forward and easy to book with great service! Thanks!

    thumb Colleen Dunne
    1/06/2020

    5 star review  Highly recommend! Easy online booking. Prompt, courteous, and excellent service. Great price.

    thumb Renee Heggelman
    1/03/2020

    5 star review  Vent Guys are the best. Arrived on time when they said they would. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them. They do excellent work and are very professional. Great customer service. Dan was the guy that cleaned our dryer vent. He was great.

    thumb Juanita F
    1/03/2020

    5 star review  Great customer service, quality service and Honesty was amazing. These guys took care of us in a pinch and even pointed some things out to my team. Overall great company and will be using in the Future!! Taylor J. Bechel for Pet Supplies Plus

    thumb Taylor Bechel
    1/02/2020
 Back to Top